ScubaBoard

  • Search forums

Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari

  • Diving Gear
  • Buoyancy Compensators (BC's) & Weight Systems

Diverite voyager vs travel wing

  • Thread starter faithwilder
  • Start date Jun 28, 2016

Please register or login

Welcome to ScubaBoard, the world's largest scuba diving community. Registration is not required to read the forums, but we encourage you to join. Joining has its benefits and enables you to participate in the discussions.

Benefits of registering include

  • Ability to post and comment on topics and discussions.
  • A Free photo gallery to share your dive photos with the world.
  • You can make this box go away

Joining is quick and easy. Log in or Register now!

faithwilder

  • Jun 28, 2016

Newdiv

Contributor

I'm a larger short guy. I have a travel xt with a 3mm and hp117 and no additional weight in 78 degree water hope this helps you.  

tbone1004

Mr Speed Nuts

faithwilder: Hi, I am looking to buy a wing and have pretty much decided on diverite, after speaking to many people and doing a lot of internet searches. However, I can't decided between the travel and voyager. I am female around 5'5" and around 60kg/9.5st. It seems to me the only real difference between the two is 4kg lift and the voyager is slightly bigger in dimensions. I work as a divemaster so do take extra weights with me (6kg with a normal jacket bcd and a 5mm wetsuit) and am getting a light backplate as I think this will suit me better in warmer waters. Both wings are exactly the same price, so I literally just have to decide whether or not voyager will seem too big on me as I am a fairly small person. Thanks so much Click to expand...
  • Jun 29, 2016
tbone1004: I would recommend against a light backplate as that will allow you to minimize extra weight carried but that is just me. If you're in warm water, you shouldn't need the voyager wing, travel wing is more than sufficient. If you are working as a DM, does the shop you work for not carry a brand that can get you a bp/w at keyman pricing? Also, while dive rite says their wings don't need a sta, they really do.... This is not a problem, just something that you have to consider vs. other brands Click to expand...

I used dive rite wings without STAs for years, it works fine. Unless they have really changed things, don't get the voyager, it's way too big for warm water single tank diving. Dive rite tends to go a bit overboard on the wing size, IMO, although the newer models are an improvement.  

geoff w

  • Jul 2, 2016

I've got both the Travel and Voyager wings, having started with the Voyager wing, and my wife has both, but started with the Travel. The inner bladder of both are the same, the only difference is the outer shell, and the nice thing about DiveRite wings is if you get a puncture you can unzip the shell and replace (or temporarily repair) the inner bladder If you're working as a DM for rescue classes, or carrying extra weight for OW classes, the additional lift is nice to have. I normally dive locally with a 7mm full suit, hooded vest, HP80 tank and 2 lbs (1 KG) of lead in weight pockets. The travel wing is marginal for floating my rig on the surface. If I'm diving dry with extra lead, I'll use my Voyager wing (which is why my wife got the Voyager wing), and usually for rescue classes. Otherwise for recreational diving, especially in warm water, the Travel wing is fine and ever so slightly less drag. They are both excellent wings and I would buy again with no hesitation compared to most everything else I've seen You should have a STA with DiveRite wings. You can get away without one, but your tank will flop a little from side to side and whatever you use to fasten the backplate to the wing will press in to your tank.  

Cali_diver

ScubaBoard Supporter

I am 5'8'' and use the travel wing with the SS XT Lite backplate. I have used it with a 5, 7mm and drysuit. Never had problem with tank roll or lift and love the compact size of it.  

Similar threads

jcraffi

  • Dec 27, 2023

stuartv

  • Mar 12, 2023
  • Classifieds: BCD's & Weight Systems
  • Jan 20, 2024

GingerDives

  • GingerDives
  • Dec 25, 2023

js47

  • Jan 12, 2024

DirtFish

  • This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register. By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies. Accept Learn more…

SIGN UP FOR OUR DXDBRIEF

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT SPECIAL DEALS, NEW GEAR AND COMMUNITY EVENTS!

$399 BOGO OPEN WATER COURSE FEE, ENDS 2/29/24

DXDivers

Spend $50.00 more and get free shipping!

Your cart is empty

Dive Rite Voyager Series Wing

Dive Rite Voyager Series Wing

Description.

  • Dive Rite's Voyager Series donut-shaped air cells for single-tank diving incorporate integrated Gusset Control System (GCS) that reduces “taco” effect and promotes effective streamlining, puts buoyancy where it is most needed provide divers essential buoyancy control
  • Voyager Series Wing 35lbs/ 15.8kg of lift
  • Choose from our durable 1680 ballistic nylon EXP Wing material, available in 4 different color combinations
  • Voyager inner bladder made of 210-denier nylon laminated which is highly resistant to pinches and punctures
  • SuperFabric® brand technology XT Wing material that creates an armor-clad outer shell that is impervious to damaging pinches and cuts, with a 1680 ballistic nylon diver's side panel

OTHER OFFERINGS FROM - DIVE RITE

FREE STANDARD SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $50

LIMIT TO THE CONTIGUOUS CONTINENTAL U.S. (LOWER 48)

30 DAY RETURN POLICY

ITEMS MUST BE RETURNED UNUSED IN ORIGINAL PACKAGING TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR RETURN

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING A SMALL BUSINESS

NO SALE IS TOO SMALL

HAVE QUESTIONS?

WE’RE THE DIVING EXPERTS WITH ANSWERS, GIVE US A CALL (954) 420-0009

  • Opens in a new window.

dive rite voyager exp wing review

Dive Rite Voyager XT Armored Wing for Single Tank Diving Only -... › Customer reviews

Customer reviews.

Dive Rite Voyager XT Armored Wing for Single Tank Diving Only - 16" Elbow, Black (BC5200-E-16)

Dive Rite Voyager XT Armored Wing for Single Tank Diving Only - 16" Elbow, Black (BC5200-E-16)

Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyzed reviews to verify trustworthiness.

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Questions get fast answers from reviewers.

  • Amazon Newsletter
  • About Amazon
  • Accessibility
  • Sustainability
  • Press Center
  • Investor Relations
  • Amazon Devices
  • Amazon Science
  • Start Selling with Amazon
  • Sell apps on Amazon
  • Supply to Amazon
  • Protect & Build Your Brand
  • Become an Affiliate
  • Become a Delivery Driver
  • Start a Package Delivery Business
  • Advertise Your Products
  • Self-Publish with Us
  • Host an Amazon Hub
  • › See More Ways to Make Money
  • Amazon Visa
  • Amazon Store Card
  • Amazon Secured Card
  • Amazon Business Card
  • Shop with Points
  • Credit Card Marketplace
  • Reload Your Balance
  • Amazon Currency Converter
  • Your Account
  • Your Orders
  • Shipping Rates & Policies
  • Amazon Prime
  • Returns & Replacements
  • Manage Your Content and Devices
  • Recalls and Product Safety Alerts
  • Conditions of Use
  • Privacy Notice
  • Your Ads Privacy Choices

X-Plane Reviews

  • Remember me Not recommended on shared computers

Forgot your password?

  • Payware Airports and Scenery Reviews

Scenery Review : Moscow City XP by Drzewiecki Design

  • drzewiecki design

Stephen

By Stephen September 24, 2016 in Payware Airports and Scenery Reviews

  • Reply to this topic

Recommended Posts

Advanced Member

You fly for hours, anticipating your arrival, wanting to take in the area and the views of another country far away from your departure airport. The airport and the area you leave from is detailed and visually full, and you know you have a great airport scenery waiting for you at the other end of the flight, then when you arrive...

...  Nothing, but flat plain emptiness and the same boring standard X-Plane basic scenery, worse there is no OSM (Open Street Map) data in the tile either, so there is no road or autogen detailing in there as well, just well nothing.

When Drzewiecki Design released their UUEE Sheremetyevo Airport XP , I loved it because it was like a visitor from the Cold War past, the Soviet era, and it was also great scenery and great choice of a destination to fly to from any of the capitals of Europe...  but that was it, just this great airport in the middle of nothingness, bland....   zero ville.

Moscow old.jpg

Now Drzewiecki Design has released "Moscow City"  a scenery package to compliment their UUEE Sheremetyevo, and boy how much a difference this release has done to this totally boring area.

To get the full first impression effect I flew JARDesign's A320neo from EFHK Vatnaa, Helsinki to UUEE Sheremetyevo which is flight Finnair AY153 which is a daily 9.25am service.

Moscow City_ Dep Vatnaa 1.jpg

First Impressions

I was surprised to start picking up scenery still quite away out from central Moscow, as I approached my 6000ft transition altitude. Here there was buildings and houses and the physical visual notes you were arriving somewhere.

Moscow City_ Dep arrival 1.jpg

Looking hard at the horizon through the A320's windows and you could see the iconic silhouette of Moscow city.

Moscow City_ Dep arrival 5.jpg

The scenery provides lite versions of all Moscow's Airports, this is UUWW Vnukovo, which was easily recognisable as you flew over. As you fly closer to the centre of the city the density of the objects below becomes quite heavy as the landscape fills in. You have all kinds of infrastructure including, blocks of flats, tower blocks, factories, housing, skyscrapers and almost everything that makes up an urban landscape, in all there is 2000 custom-made buildings that makes up this impressive scenery.

A note here in that you don't get that rolling as you move feeling effect where as it just suddenly appears in front of you and then quickly disappears behind as soon as you have flown out over the area. There is a slight effect of that as there has to be, but only in the far distance and as you can see from the images the views in every direction are widespread and visually it is very good to excellent.

The "Seven Sisters" or "Stalinist skyscrapers" built from 1947 to 1953 are all in the scenery with their "Wedding Cake" architecture or officially  Russian Baroque               - Gothic style. Most famous is the Moscow State University, front and centre of the image below.

Moscow City_ Dep arrival LG 16.jpg

Central Moscow is excellent and extremely realistic, and you really need a travel guide to pick out the landmarks and detail, but it is hard to miss the Red Kremlin complex  and St Peter's square from the air.  Both sides of the aircraft is visually full until you have crossed right over the city.

Moscow City_ Dep arrival 7.jpg

I am not a fan of the generated 3d OSM scenery, but this is very good in blending in perfectly with the X-Plane default scenery and giving you a smooth transition from country to urban and back again with great realism.

Moscow City_ Dep arrival 14.jpg

Over the city and turning north towards Sheremetyevo, another Moscow airport UUMU Chkalovsky is represented on the turn.

Moscow City_ Dep arrival 17.jpg

The city skyline is now easily visible on landing at Sheremetyevo, and that really helps in the arrival factor, more so in that the cities building infrastructure spread now comes up and around the airport to fill the gaps to the city itself, and making the original  Sheremetyevo scenery that was so open and lonely in the old X-Plane view is now a big part of the whole in this combination. No doubt it really brings this always good scenery now alive and very usable.

Moscow City_ Dep arrival 19.jpg

Sheremetyevo Airport

Before we move on to the city itself. It is important to note the area around UUEE Sheremetyevo itself.

Moscow Sheremetyevo 1.jpg

Compare the large image above to the earlier image at the start of this review to see the amount of change there is around UUEE Sheremetyevo with the addition of this Moscow City package. The two sceneries are of course meant to be used together, and in reality it would look odd if you had Moscow City scenery installed without the Sheremetyevo scenery included to fill out the northern areas. A highlight is that both sceneries together form a single whole, as the areas between the airport and the central city area are well filled in and that gives you a huge area of coverage and the full visual aspect.

To get a closer lower look at the Moscow Center I commandeered Dreamfoil's lovely Bell 407.

Moscow Buildings 1.jpg

There is a 4.000km² total area covered with this scenery here, and you have expect some sort of building replication to cover all that ground. There is of course but as well in the fact there is also enough variations as to not keep it all interesting and not obviously visually obvious.

Moscow Buildings 2.jpg

The closer you go to the central area, the variations in the buildings change there in style and density as well. And then more of the iconic buildings start to appear as you get closer in again to the middle. The business district is excellent, with a lot of business towers and the more modern futuristic skyscraper architecture that stands out in every view point in eye scans across the city.

Moscow Buildings 5.jpg

The more recent is in tune with the more older Stalinist era that makes up the Moscow skyline.

The Kremlin Complex and the Cathedral of Vasily the Blessed (St Basil's) is excellently represented and so is "Red Square"

Moscow Buildings 10.jpg

There are Orthodox churches everywhere and all the big icons in the Moscow Cathedral Mosque, Cathedral of Christ the Savior, Grand Arena of the Central Lenin Stadium, Otkrytive Arena and department stores, museums and power stations and more....

I did have issues with many buildings floating, including the Kremlin. I tried both "Runways follow terrain contours" on and off with no flattening of the objects and there is no information in the manual either on how to fix the problem.

Night lighting is very good, yes there is again a repeatable pattern to the majority of the hundreds of the apartment blocks that does stand out, but the more individual buildings do all have that personal touch and some buildings look really very good.

Moscow Buildings Night 1.jpg

The highlight here is the business district which looks magnificent and is very realistic from any direction at night as is the lit Stadium.

Moscow Buildings Night 3.jpg

Although away from the central area the Ostankino Tower that stands 540.1 metres (1,772 ft) tall, and is the tallest freestanding structure in Europe and it looks great at night and is a very good position indicator from the air from any direction.

Included Moscow Airports

As noted also included in the scenery are seven airports and several helipads.

UUWW Vnukovo

Moscow UUWW Vnukovo 1.jpg

The futuristic Vnukovo International is very good for a lite version, with great terminals and lots of small detailing. Only thing missing is the static aircraft and a bit more ramp equipment, but otherwise it is highly usable.

UUDD Domodedovo

Moscow UUDD Domodedovo 1.jpg

The oldest of Moscow's International airports is Domodedovo. Again it is quite devoid of static aircraft and I am not crazy about the blue terminal glass work, but it is still a very workable scenery to use and has a lot of well made objects.

UUBW Zhukovsky

Moscow UUBW Zhukovsky 1.jpg

Zhukovsky was a major aircraft testing facility since the  cold war years, with most of the major Russian Experimental Design Bureau's having facilities here. It is also now used by the Ministry of Emergency Situations! and cargo carriers. It was also used as a test site for the Soviet Buran  reusable Spacecraft because it has the world's second longest pubic runway at at 5,402 m (17,723 ft). Mostly it is a collection of very large hangars but has a lot of static aircraft in storage.

UUMO Ostafyevo International Business Airport

Moscow UUMo Ostafyevo 1.jpg

A former military airbase. Ostafyevo features a new modern glass terminal, and caters primarily to business aviation.

UUMU Chkalovsky

Moscow UUMU Chkalovsky 1.jpg

Chkalovsky is a military logistics airport that is famous for it's support for the Russian Space program and transport to Star City and the Yuri A. Gagarin State Scientific Research-and-Testing Cosmonaut Training Center. Yuri Gagarin left here on his final flight before crashing by the town of Kirzhach.

UUBM Myachkovo Airport

Moscow UUBM Myachkovo 1.jpg

Myachkovo is a small General Aviation Airport that is owned by the Finpromko company. Cargo aircraft up to the size of the Ilyushin ll-76 freighter can also use the airport.

UUMB Kubinka

Moscow UUMB Kubinka 1.jpg

Kubinka has been a significant Russian military airbase and large airshows are held here to show off the Russian military might.

There is also provided UUU1 Kremlin Airport, within the Kremlin walls, but I couldn't get it to work? There are two pads in H1 and H2.

Your first thoughts after reviewing this excellent Moscow scenery is not with this actual package. You then wish that you could have this extensive scenery at London, Rome, Madrid, Berlin and the list could go on with any of your favorite European Cities, and don't count a load in the Middle East and Asia. But a London scenery like this would certainly be a godsend in our X-Plane world. Drzewiecki Design has already done Warsaw and Manhattan, so there is always hope.

It is not cheap either and you need to add in their UUEE Sheremetyevo scenery package on top of that as well. But you get an awful lot of ground covered here for your money, with the area covered here that is extensive...  huge and flying into Moscow will never be the same again.

A few areas to note in one that in my case a few of the buildings floated, the download is huge load at 1.4gb and this Russian area is not the best for navigation aids and programming FMS units as most waypoints are not recognised. Most of the airports ILS coordinates also have to checked and recalibrated (Drzewiecki Design do provide all the correct coordinates) so there is a little work to do to set up repeat services but the work is worth the results.

Not only is the actual Moscow city and all it's buildings supported, you also get seven (if lite versions) of Moscow's other airports included as well, but the framerate processing of all this huge amount of objects and scale is pretty good to excellent. Framerate does hurt more on a lower (helicopter) level and certainly you need a computer with a little extra power is in no doubt required, but overall for the size of the area the scenery is extremely efficient.

Yes I was impressed by this Moscow City Scenery, as this once very barren area of X-Plane is now a very attractive repeat destination as nothing can give you a greater fulfilment than seeing your destination appear in the distance and then give you a huge visual experience as you fly over and approach your destination.

Moscow City certainly delivers that and more...  Just more sceneries like this please!

X-Plane Store logo sm.jpg

Moscow City XP by Drzewiecki Design is NOW available! from the X-Plane.Org Store here :

  • Extremely detailed model of Moscow metropolitan area in Russia
  • Almost 2000 custom-made buildings and other objects, all high quality, FPS-friendly and with night textures
  • Whole Moscow center done in 3D as well as all other important landmarks - museums, palaces, skyscrapers, towers, bridges, railway stations, Zara stores...
  • Trains, ships, 3D people, cars, airport vehicles, static aircraft - anything you can imagine
  • About 4000 sq.km of photoreal 0,5-1m/pix terrain with autogen
  • Sceneries of all surrounding airports including UUWW Vnukovo, UUDD Domodedovo, UUBW Zhukovski, UUMO Ostafyevo, UUBM Myachkovo and UUMB Kubinka, with all airport buildings, detailed layouts, people, airport vehicles and more
  • Very detailed Kremlin model with newly constructed heliport

Requirements

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Installation and documents:

Download for the Moscow City XP is 1.47gb and the unzipped file is deposited in the "Custom Scenery" as four files:

DDZ Moscow City XP (3.99gb) - Yes GIGABYTES!

DDZ Moscow City XP Layer 2 (30.20mb)

DDZ Moscow City XP Documents (1.0 mb)

ZZZ_DDZ Moscow City XP Terrain (20.10mb)

Installation for Windows comes with an .exe installer that deposits the files in the correct order required (however I still moved the ZZZ- folder to the bottom via the INI text install list.

Installation Instructions are provided for Mac and Linux

You need to check all airports ILS coordinates are correct, instructions are provided.

Documents: Two documents include

Moscow City XP MacLinuxinstall

Moscow City XP Manual (seven pages)

Review System Specifications:

Computer System : Windows  - Intel Core i7 6700K CPU 4.00GHz / 64bit - 16 Gb single 1067 Mhz DDR4 2133 - GeForce GTX 980/SSE2 - Samsung Evo 512gb SSD 

Software :   - Windows 10 - X-Plane 10 Global ver 10.50

Addons : Saitek x52 Pro system Joystick and Throttle : Sound - Bose  Soundlink Mini

Plugins: JARDesign Ground Handling Deluxe US$14.95 : WorldTraffic US$29.95

Scenery or Aircraft

- Airbus A320neo by JARDesign ( X-Plane.OrgStore ) - US$59.95 : A320neo Sound Packs by Blue Sky Star Simulations ( X-Plane.OrgStore ) - US$19.95

- Bell 407 by Dreamfoil Creations ( X-Plane.OrgStore ) - US$34.95

Logo Header X-PlaneReviews 200px.jpg

Link to comment

Share on other sites.

  • 7 months later...

jsperl

Thank you for this very thorough (as always) review. I just bought it (it's on sale) and have only one disappointment so far: Red Square has no ILS or any landing aids at all for that matter. And what a nightmare of an approach! Also I was hoping the package would include an add-on that gives my c172 a big cup holder for my Stoli. Otherwise the scenery is gorgeous. What a country!

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account. Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest

×   Pasted as rich text.    Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.    Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.    Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Insert image from URL
  • Submit Reply

Recently Browsing    0 members

  • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Existing user? Sign In
  • General Aviation
  • Helicopters
  • Classic Aircraft
  • Plugins/Apps and Simulator Addons
  • Behind The Screen
  • Forums Index
  • Create New...

IMAGES

  1. Dive Rite Voyager EXP Wing

    dive rite voyager exp wing review

  2. Dive Rite Voyager EXP Wing

    dive rite voyager exp wing review

  3. Dive Rite Voyager EXP Wing

    dive rite voyager exp wing review

  4. Dive Rite Aircell Voyager Exp Wing

    dive rite voyager exp wing review

  5. Dive Rite Voyager EXP Wing

    dive rite voyager exp wing review

  6. Dive Rite Voyager EXP Wing

    dive rite voyager exp wing review

VIDEO

  1. 25 June 2023

COMMENTS

  1. Diverite voyager vs travel wing

    #1 Hi, I am looking to buy a wing and have pretty much decided on diverite, after speaking to many people and doing a lot of internet searches. However, I can't decided between the travel and voyager. I am female around 5'5" and around 60kg/9.5st.

  2. Dive Rite Voyager EXP Wing

    $384.00 In Stock SKU DR-BC4700-x With an oval shape, the Dive Rite Voyager Wing is a lightweight, low-profile aircell that is great for travel and warm-water, single tank diving. The Voyager EXP comes standard with a pull-to-dump remote exhaust elbow, { 16 in | 40.6 cm } corrugated hose, and { 22 in | 55.9 cm } low pressure BC inflator hose.

  3. Dive Rite TransPac Voyager XT BCD Review

    Our first review for 2022! The Dive Rite TransPac Voyager XT BCD... find out why I nominated this BCD as my BCD of the year for 2021!Products featured in thi...

  4. Voyager Series

    The donut-shaped design of the Voyager Series wing provides greater stability and control while diving by keeping an even volume of inflation on the top, sides, and bottom.

  5. Dive Rite Voyager EXP Wing

    Overview Specs Reviews Q&A Accessories About Dive Rite Voyager EXP Wing - I bought this as a replacement for a previous Voyager wing used with a Dive Rite Transpac. This wing is perfect for travel.

  6. Dive Rite Voyager EXP Wing

    http://www.simplyscuba.com/products/DiveRite/VoyagerEXPWing.aspx The Dive Rite Voyager EXP is an outstanding wing for single-tank diving with it's low-profil...

  7. Voyager EXP Wing Series

    + Add to Cart Wishlist Price Match Description About Voyager EXP Wing Series- by Dive Rite SKU: BC4700 The Voyager series are outstanding wings for single-tank diving with their low-profile, donut-shape design. Streamlined side panels and a minimalist, oval shape create a higher-lift wing that remains unobtrusive instead of bulky.

  8. Dive Rite Voyager EXP Wing ((35 lb

    5.0 2 ratings $38400 {35 lb | 15.9 kg} Lift Capacity 1680 Ballistic Nylon EXP outer bag 210 Denier Nylon laminated bladder Gusset Control System to eliminate "taco" effect Perfect for AL80/LP80/HP100/LP95/HP119 cylinders Additional Details Small Business This product is from a small business brand. Support small. Learn more $38400

  9. Dive Rite Aircell Voyager Exp Wing

    At { 35 lb | 15.9 kg } of lift, the oval design of the Dive Rite Voyager EXP series is an outstanding wing for single-tank diving with their low-profile, donut-shape design. The Voyager series are outstanding wings for single-tank diving with their low-profile, donut-shape design.

  10. Amazon.com : Dive Rite Voyager EXP Wing : Sports & Outdoors

    The Dive Rite Voyager EXP Wing is manufactured from value driven and durable 1680-ballistic nylon EXP material that is resistant to tears and abrasions. The Voyager EXP line's toughness is further enhanced with a heavy-duty, radio frequency (RF) welded 210-denier nylon urethane laminated bladder.

  11. Dive Rite Voyager Wing: Unleash Your Underwater Exploration

    Description. Dive Rite's Voyager Series donut-shaped air cells for single-tank diving incorporate integrated Gusset Control System (GCS) that reduces "taco" effect and promotes effective streamlining, puts buoyancy where it is most needed provide divers essential buoyancy control. Choose from our durable 1680 ballistic nylon EXP Wing ...

  12. Dive Rite Voyager Wing

    Reviews 2 Customer Reviews 5

  13. Dive Rite TransPac Voyager EXP Package PK3347

    Back Inflator (Wing): Dive Rite Voyager EXP Wing. Ideal for Divers w/Larger Statures or Dive-In Cold Water &/or Require More Weight. Lift Capacity: 35 lbs (15.8kg) Accommodates Up to One 95 cu. ft. (15 liter) Tank. Donut-Shape Provides Greater Stability & Control In-Water. Donut-Style 360-Degree Wing:

  14. Dive Rite Transplate with Voyager EXP Wing

    1 Dive Rite Voyager EXP Wing Select Options (see size chart) 2 Dive Rite Trans-Plate Harness - New & Improved 2021 Design Select Option (see size chart) 3 Dive Rite 1" (2.5cm) Crotch Strap 4 Dive Rite Cam Strap with Stainless Steel Buckle Qty: 2 5 Dive Rite Stainless Steel XT-Lite Back-Plate  $715.00 $752.95 You Save: $37.95 (5%)

  15. Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Dive Rite Voyager XT Armored Wing for

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Dive Rite Voyager XT Armored Wing for Single Tank Diving Only - 16" Elbow, Black (BC5200-E-16) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

  16. Dive Rite Single Tank Transpac XT / Voyager EXP Wing Package

    The Dive Rite Single Tank Transpac XT / Voyager EXP Wing Package is a BCD Harness system set up for Single Tank Diving. Comes complete with The Dive Rite Transpac XT Harness, Dive Rite Voyager EXP Wing and the Dive Rite 16lb Weight System. Upgrades are available upon request.

  17. Dive Rite Voyager XT Wing

    If you are looking for the entire set up. Check out the Dive Rite Transpac XT / Voyager XT Wing Package. We carry a huge variety of tech dive gear from backplates, cam straps and wings like the Dive Rite Voyager XT Wing.

  18. Dive Rite Travel EXP Wing

    Overview Specs Reviews Q&A About Dive Rite Travel EXP Wing Perfect warm water wing By toptechx6 Several Dive Rite dealers tried to steer me away from this wing indicating it did not have enough lift, that was in fact the reason I bought a Voyager wing for my first backplate rig.

  19. 634th fly-in: Moscow-Sheremetyevo (UUEE)

    X-Plane Flight Simulator. 634th fly-in: Moscow-Sheremetyevo (UUEE) link to fly-in index thread Quote With Sunday, February 19th and the seventh week of our tour of Russia, our long journey is finally drawing closer to its conclusion. This will be our last stop before the final leg of of the tour next week, and what a treat do we have in store ...

  20. Scenery Review : Seattle City XP by Drzewiecki Design

    Review System Specifications: Computer System : Windows - Intel Core i7 6700K CPU 4.00GHz / 64bit - 16 Gb single 1067 Mhz DDR4 2133 - ASUS GeForce GTX 1080 8Gb - Samsung Evo 512gb SSD Software : - Windows 10 - X-Plane 11.25r2

  21. Cigar Review: Moscow City by Hammer & Sickle

    Conclusions. I have to admit to enjoying the Hammer & Sickle Moscow City. It is definitely the best of the bunch of H&S releases. The price is good and it fulfilled its mission of being a full-bodied Dominican-based blend. I really couldn't find fault with it, except that the blend didn't fully hit my palate just right, qualifying as a ...

  22. Dive Rite Voyager XT Wing

    Dive Rite Voyager XT Wing Features. Voyager XT Wing: Ideal for Divers w/Larger Statures or Dive-In Cold Water &/or Require More Weight. Lift Capacity: 35 lbs (15.8kg) Accommodates Up to One 95 cu. ft. (15 liter) Tank. Donut-Shape Provides Greater Stability & Control In-Water. Donut-Style 360-Degree Wing: Promote Even-Volume of Inflation On-Top ...

  23. Scenery Review : Moscow City XP by Drzewiecki Design

    Review System Specifications: Computer System : Windows - Intel Core i7 6700K CPU 4.00GHz / 64bit - 16 Gb single 1067 Mhz DDR4 2133 - GeForce GTX 980/SSE2 - Samsung Evo 512gb SSD Software : - Windows 10 - X-Plane 10 Global ver 10.50